play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Moto Co

At Margrey Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Moto Co

Elite Moto Co
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review for my Focus ST orange

    By Stephen L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner graham was a pleasure to deal with the car was perfect and was priced amazing was a delight to drive home was worth the many hours of travel from Edinburgh to London for the car I highly recommend him and his company


  • 5

    Straightforward and trustworthy dealer.

    By Steve H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry contact through to collection the whole transaction was smooth and simple. The owner was really helpful and knowledgable and gave me time and space to check the car and make a decision. No pressure and no hassle. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely gentleman. No pressure at all and an easy transaction. Lovely cars as described. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bob B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful informative & accurate from advert through first contact to vehicle purchase and collection.


  • 5

    Very happy so far. Graham very helpful.

    By Jenny D on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    we bought Mini Countryman and we part exchanged a vehicle. We found Graham very diligent. Very fair price on part exchange too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and friendly -would be happy to recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    2017 Discovery Sport

    By John C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received courteous, professional and knowleagle service from the owner. Was able to exchange two cars for the Discovery which was important to me as I needed to downsize my 'fleet'. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Karen B on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on Friday. Graham said I could collect it on the Saturday. After driving from Devon there was a hot cup of coffee waiting for me. The experience was easy and efficient. Graham is a friendly man with considerable knowledge on the cars he sells. I would definitely use Graham again


  • 5

    Fantastic Company. Graham goes beyond Full Custom

    By Paul T on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Graham was so true to his word. I brought a Range Rover Evoque Pure Tech. Customer Service was beyond any I have experienced (Even at Main Dealers). He provided a great car with a welcome Coffee and biscuits. No fuss and all paperwork inc Road Tax completed with No fuss. Margrey Motor Company have been the best I have ever dealt with in regard to Customer Service and the Range Rover Evoque and it,s condition. Graham was a true Gentleman and so true to his word. What a great experience. I cannot recommend enough. Customer Service and Product are so rare. Margrey Motor Company and Graham offer this Great Products and Service. What a great Seller.I would whole-heartily use again without any hesitation. Fantastic Service.


  • 5

    My new Audi SQ5

    By Gordon S on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t be more satisfied, first class customer service on all levels and nothing was to much trouble, the way my new car has been prepared for delivery is fantastic and looking I’m looking forward to driving it๐Ÿ˜Š


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Moto Co

Telephone:
01494 474111

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Moto Co

Address:
474 LONDON ROAD,
HIGH WYCOMBE,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP11 1LP