play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Margrey Motor Company Ltd

At Margrey Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Margrey Motor Company Ltd

Margrey Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A5 3 litre Quattro

    By Martin O on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Graham on the phone, very knowledgeable about the car I was viewing. When we went to look at it he left us alone to take our time looking over the car. When we decided to buy the car, Graham dealt with all the paperwork for us including the warranty and tax. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo xc90

    By Magali R on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly, communicative and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    A happy purchase.

    By Ian R on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and reasonable Obviously takes pride in the business.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By David B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being nervous about buying a used car, I went to Margrey because of the positive reviews on this site As with all businesses, it comes down to people and I was treated well from start to finish. The owner was personable, direct, open and responsive and I concluded he was someone I could trust. The key items on the car that I asked be addressed pre-sale were and we agreed what I felt was a fair price for the purchase and trade-in. There were a couple of issues with the description of the options on the car that were not present, but I understand these are AutoTrader provided and we were able to satisfactorily resolve them. The car had passed a RAC inspection and a RAC warranty was included in the sale - which gives me some additional peace of mind which I hope lasts for many years!


  • 5

    Cars that sell themselves!

    By Liz H on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a beautiful Mini Countryman John Cooper Works, online in the RAC Approved dealers site. Phoned Margrey, spoke to Graham and arranged to view it that afternoon. Knew I had to have it and I'm sure Graham knew too but he was so polite and accomodating with none of the sales pressure I'd had from other dealers. He did say that his cars sold themselves and this one certainly did. Graham handed me the keys and left me to explore the car and when I was ready we went out for the test drive. Of course I said I wanted to buy it and from there on in Graham sorted everything; part exchange price agreed; RAC Warranty sorted; tax business sorted; DVLA documents sorted!!! The whole experience couldn't have been better and I'd recommend Graham and his cars to anyone. Next time I want a car I'm asking Graham to find it for me but..... I couldn't be happier with my immaculate mini countryman which I'd fallen in love with from the moment I saw it. Love it more now I'm driving it! Thanks Graham!


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Jon M on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Friendly and helpful which made the whole purchase really easy. Would def recommend. Great quality cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris T on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my Audi A3 at this garage. dealer was easy to deal with and very helpful. Would strongly recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul H on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going experience, no high pressure sales. Graham is a really friendly guy.


  • 5

    Quick and professional with great cars

    By Alan M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super quick service and walked away on the same day with an absolute belter of a Jaguar XF. Nice and easy transaction, and I even got my clapped out old Focus traded in.


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable

    By David B on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional transaction with the dealer, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. An enjoyable experience


Margrey Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01494 474111

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Margrey Motor Company Ltd

Address:
474 LONDON ROAD,
HIGH WYCOMBE,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP11 1LP